董事会成员 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

0



 ○ 胡晓炼 董事长、执行董事
 Hu Xiaolian Chairman, Executive Director



 吴富林 副董事长、执行董事

 Wu Fulin
 Vice Chairman, Executive Director



 孙平 执行董事
 Sun Ping Executive Director

0



 连维良 ^{部委董事}
 Lian Weiliang Ministry or Commissionappointed Director



 邹加怡 部委董事
 Zou Jiayi Ministry or Commissionappointed Director



 钱克明 部委董事

Qian Keming Ministry or Commissionappointed Director





Fang Shangpu Ministry or Commissionappointed Director



0

 字颖 股权董事
 Li Ying Equity Director



 张辉 股权董事
 Zhang Hui Equity Director



 崔汉忠 _{股权董事}
 Cui Hanzhong Equity Director



 刘向耘 _{股权董事}
 Liu Xiangyun _{Equity Director}



 邹兆荣 _{股权董事}
 Zou Zhaorong Equity Director



 杨丽慧 _{股权董事}
 Yang Lihui _{Equity Director}